Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bk_stacker

25 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Mar 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well now, I'm not really sure where to start. I guess a name's a good place. I'm Ben and I've been living in Milwaukee the past 7 years. I graduated from UW-Milwaukee with a bachelor's in Management Information Systems, or more commonly known as, computers.

I'm a very motivated person and strive to continually improve myself both in my personal and professional life.

Anyway, it's kind of hard to summarize a whole life in a box, but I love to meet new people and talk about just about anything, so if you think you'd get along with me, it would be great to chat!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working as an SAP Basis consultant in Milwaukee. Since it's not common knowledge as to what SAP is, I could summarize the job as technical IT work. In the near future, though, I will start various businesses to achieve independence and the freedoms of a decision-maker role.
I’m really good at
I love to train for powerlifting competitions. I've competed at the national level and generally placed in the top 5 for my weight class. This means that I regularly spend 2 hours a day in the gym increasing my maximum weight in squats, bench press, and deadlift.
The first things people usually notice about me
People generally notice a few things about me when they first meet me. I'm really easy-going and friendly, so people generally pick up on that fairly quickly. People would also probably notice my physical size. I've been lifting for 10 years, so it comes with the turf, a bit. People would also probably notice that I'm incredibly level-headed and always look at things rationally.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really have much time to watch TV, but the shows I've enjoyed lately are Spartacus, Boardwalk Empire, and Game of Thrones.

There have been a few books I've enjoyed lately, and they include "The Art of Non-conformity" and "The $100 Startup" by Chris Guillebeau, "The Art of the Start" by Guy Kawasaki, "Rework" by the crew at 37 Signals, as well as "The Four Hour Workweek" by Timothy Ferris.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Extra-Bold Coffee
Weight Rooms
Conversation
Technology
Activities that keep life interesting
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking and working on improving skills, as well how I can improve skills, that I have both in my personal and professional life.
On a typical Friday night I am
It's hard to say what my typical Friday night would be. My Friday activities are pretty spur of the moment. One week I might be at home, the next I might be out with friends, or you might even find me working security at a nightclub downtown. If something comes up, I generally just roll with it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm willing to admit literally anything, just have to ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we'd get along and have more to say than just "hey" or "what's up".