Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stamfordman

42 Pemberton, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lived in Astoria for about 4 years now just moved to New Jersey. I moved here following a 15 yr Army career which has taken me to some amazing places while living in Germany for 7 of those years. Born and raised in CT, and also grew up in TX. I LOVE to travel, cook and enjoy the company of my closest friends very much. I moved to NY to get into the acting biz, which of course is almost impossible, but upon my arrival I spent the summer at the wonderful Neighborhood Playhouse, and starred in an award-winning short film! I'm a proud Italian-American who loves this country and hopes that the traditions and values that founded it will be brought back. I love the theater and film, when done right.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I returned from a tour of duty in Afghanistan in 2012. I now teach Civil Affairs at Ft Dix NJ. I am a Civil Affairs Specialist for the Army. When I returned from Iraq in 2005 I went on tour with the Army with a 3 character play in which we toured across the country and Europe including Germany, Belgium, Holland, Kosovo, The Netherlands..how cool is that? I am also a professional actor and am currently involved in mounting a production of an original play that opens in Feb..stay tuned!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'll tell you when we meet...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Jeez..I guess my smile or my eyes?...You can tell me when I see you:) I am an old-world raconteur and love good conversation.
And if you can make me laugh....you have won me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Italian, naturally..and I love to cook as well. But I love trying food from almost any culture and background, preferably homemade.
Movies: Raging Bull Godfather 1-2 All that Jazz, Blade Runner Butch and the Kid, Midnight Run Singing in the Rain..Film Noir to the Golden Age...I love a great film no matter what era. There aren't truly great films made today
Books: Mamet, Williams, Bill Shakespeare...I enjoy books that pertain to a skill on how to do something.
Music: Steely Dan, ELO, Chicago, Pink Floyd...to Sinatra and the guys and gals from that era...I LOVE music that gets into my body and soul...such a cliche but, no other way to describe it. A great pop song will have me humming for days.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ha!...well let's see.
The love of my friends and family
My 1st Communion ring that I have worn since I was 9
My photographs of my travels.
Being clean
Laughing
My morning cup of Joe
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The things that will help me achieve my goals in life.
Wondering where good manners and fashion went. ( I should have been living in the 40's)
Traveling again like I did when I lived in Europe
Making a film again and getting back to the theater
And of course, meeting that woman who knocks me out and steals my heart, that I would move mountains for....
Alright, alright.. Enough for now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home cooking or writing...at the moment working alot. But I try to get to NY/CT often to see friends and family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
After spending countless hours watching my Dad bowl in leagues and tournaments while growing up....I don't know how to keep score...Isn't that absurd?.Thank goodness they have electric scoreboards now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I may be involved with the military, but I'm not the stereotypical trooper, so......
Do message me if you have a glorious sense of humor and adventure, are a social person who likes good company and enjoys people, as well a quiet night at the hacienda, or a lazy Sunday, in other words, simply, a good woman with soul who is looking for a solid connection..
... And if want to have a glass of wine tonight;)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!