Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

staminous

43 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the eternal optimist. The glass is full, period. Lol. You just gotta keep filling it.
I'm the energizer bunny in overdrive. I run marathons. I have completed 13 so far and one ultra. I also cycle and I do it as often as possible. Aside from that I'm in the gym 4-5 times a week. My latest indulgence is studying opera. I am a bass baritone and have learned 5 arias. On Sunday afternoons in the summer, it's beach volleyball. My friends are amazed at how I keep it all going.
Family is very important to me. I am always spending time with my children doing stuff around the city or just cycling around.
My fatal flaw thus far has always been my trusting nature. I always give the benefit of the doubt. Sometimes this can be very disappointing. But, I wear my heart on my sleeve and I can't help it.
I love to travel and have done so quite a bit but I'm not done yet. We'll see 'where' comes next.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to kill the bucket list. Traveling and doing all the things I need to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sizing people up...quickly. I can usually tell what kind of person you are.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my calm soothing voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything John Grisham, Machiavelli, Kant and Hume. I love (sit for this) romantic and romantic comedies. The Notebook, Notting Hill, Serendipity, How to Lose a Guy in Ten Days, A Few Good Men, Shawshank Redemption, all the Bond movies, Forrest Gump, Beaches. I love all kinds of food and will try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
Love
Music
Reading
My family
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My children's future. What will my legacy be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Decompressing from the work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Now, it wouldn't be private if I told you, would it? ;)
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 30–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know how to respect and treat a man.