Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stampfeat

27 M Bellevue, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy cooking and eating and outdoor activities and participating in (not really into watching) sports. I love backpacking and hiking and going to the gym. I also enjoy watching media and going to live music events.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the company of my close friends and trying not to take anything too seriously.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, grocery shopping, driving safely, watching movies, brewing coffee.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Glasses and a goofy smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, American Psycho. I read mostly non-fiction.
Movies: 12 Monkeys, Moon, Forrest Gump, Lord of the Rings, Perfect Sense
Shows: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Community, Always Sunny, The Wire, Seinfeld, Friends
Music: Bright Eyes, Desaparecidos, Brand New, Rilo Kiley, The Good Life
Food: Cereal, Shepherd's Pie, Sushi, Pho, Seafoods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, movies, tv shows, Internet, breakfast, learning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Solutions to problems, better ways of doing things, my faults, ways to be a better person, fastest ways to get to places.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a drink with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I only wear wool socks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like stuff or things.