Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

standaloneagain

57 M Wells, VT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I really enjoy model airplanes, model railroading and some other hobbies. I would like to learn to play an instrument. Maybe a guitar. or something, learn to dance and sing.Really! My goal at this point is to finish my cottage on the Lake. I like Rock and Roll easy listening stuff no hard metal or rap.
Living on the lake can be very solitary and a mix with more activity than one can stand. I enjoy the variation. It's near impossible to be in a bad mood here. I am a rugged build but gentle. I love my little pouches, they have helped me through some tough times. I am fairly articulate, reasonably intelligent sometimes :). I am a good listener and I miss taking walks around the lake with someone I want to have at my side as we grow old. That doesn't mean we can't have fun. I enjoy any kind of boating. Camping, model airplanes or just curling up on the couch together, on a fowl day watching movies. I have a sense of humor when given the proper opportunity, I can keep you in stitches. I have learned many lessons, the most is trying to minimizing regret. We can't always avoid mistakes, but if we keeping trying in-spite of failure, especially matters of the heart. I have had varying degrees of success and failure. I have three of the greatest children that are in their thirties and they have blessed me with 3 Grandchildren, that I would gladly give my life for, without hesitation. They are my greatest success. So ask me some questions and know that what I miss is the warmth and gentleness of a supportive long term partner. Cuddling, is a must. Sounds funny coming out of a rugged guy huh? I am a good man with good morals. I hope to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My main goal right now is to finish my house. Mixed in with some dating.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good listener, but can do most anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My warm, smiling eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mostly rules, regulations, law, some short stories, Readers Digest, Guide Post, etc. Movies, not to gory or scary, there is enough in life. Sound of Music :) mostly Pop Rock, Easy Listening and some Country. Food... most anything except food with coconut and pineapple. I would starve in Hawaii.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my dogs. food, water, my home and A warm and Loving partner.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being alone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The same as any other night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it was private why would I admit it here?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 46–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you could enjoy living on a beautiful lake, with a warm decent gentlemen, that you could share core values with and matters of the heart. The simple message I want to say is I am looking for, is you. If you are interested in cherishing every moment we can be together. Write me if you feel the same.