Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

standard22

33 M South Kensington, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess I could summarise myself as a bit of a workaholic. I have been into building and marketing websites for the past 10 years. I have my own company which keeps me busy. I have to admit that I love what I do. I am on the very geeky side, ultra passionate.

I have been in a relationship for a very long time. Now that I am single and completely over it. I thought I would give a try to online dating. I am looking for someone active and ambitious. I am looking for a real partner in life to have fun, debate, travel and discover the world. I am always out and about traveling either for work or pleasure. I am lucky to have a business operating across 40 countries. So I have had opportunities to visit every continent and amazing places. I speak several languages. Meeting someone open and aware of world matters is really important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy creating and scaling businesses, products and teams. I am extremely curious. So I am always reading and discovering new things. I am working hard but making sure that I have fun and laugh a lot along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am pretty good at
Business
Sports - I am a very athletic and I have lots of energy.
Speaking several languages
Making people feel at ease
Making people laugh
And I hope at being a good friend, a good family member, a good partner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My manners. I am mad at rude and uncourteous people.
That i am always extremely sharp. I pay attention to my style. Being elegant matters a lot to me. I also hate bad odours so i always try to smell good (Dior homme if you need specifics).
My positive attitude. I am a can do person and that I am always smiling and laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The success principles.
The long road to freedom
The monk who sold his ferrari
Tuesdays with Morrie.
And a lot of French books not worth listing here
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, my friends, running, thai boxing, reading, work, my phone and computer (sorry I am a geek) and above all else Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and how to make the most of it. How to bring people closer together? How to educate my future kids? Education is the single biggest challenge of parents.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Perfect evening would combine a dinner with friends. Ideally, that would include a combination of laugh, fun and debate. Then we move to my favourite activity: dancing. From rock, salsa to hip hop. I love it all.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I won't say it here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are ambitious, smart, and looking for a real man. That is someone decisive that knows where he wants to go in life.