Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

standard2steps

29 Bloomington, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honest and goofy. Sincere. Punctual. Kind. Happy, despite this weird world we live in. Easy to please. Great at cooking spaghetti.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just want life to happen, and I'm okay with that. Not letting my career define me because that is horribly boring. I know what I love and that's good enough.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing basketball, playing music, drinking coffee, walking, walking slow, listening to music, building things out of wood, listening, running, using my 4-track recorder, working, cleaning, day dreaming, making weird noises, getting confused, relaxing, dancing awkwardly, eating buffets, using chop sticks, parallel parking, washing windows, foreseeing the future, almost being on time, making my bed, preparing my meals for the entire week, noticing minor details, and maybe a few other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and I have good eyebrows. It's true.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Radiohead, Scott Walker, Beach House, Atlas Sound, Deer Hunter, Built to Spill, Andrews Sisters, Animal Collective, Fat History Month, Akron/family, The Angles of Light, TV. On The Radio.

TV and movies: The Walking Dead, It's always sunny in Philadelphia, Reno 911, He Got Game, Ghost Busters 1 and 2, The Goonies, Idiocracy, Everything Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, South Park, New and old Batman movies, There Will Be Blood, Mr. Show, Any kind of band documentary, Ernest Scared Stupid, and Ernest Goes To Camp.

Books: the Dictionary and my handy first aid book

Food - As of lately I have been on a vegetarian diet. Not for political reasons but so I just feel good. BUT!!!!!! Don't get me wrong, I do love some good old fashion butchered meat sometimes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six most awesome things ever! 😉
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Piecing together my broken thoughts
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing in my basketball league, playing a show with my band, hanging out with friends, long walks while listening to music, playing video games, or people watching outside of bars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I leave the toilet seat up 100% of the time. Ooops
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm a happily married bi guy just looking for a guy who would be into a fwb situation. Nothing shady - my wife is cool with it. No random hookups.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!