stanfieldbill
56 Fenton, MO
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
stanfieldbill
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am divorced with three kids, one out of college, and two in college. Of that I am glad. I do exercise almost everyday. Usually no more than 30 minutes but I need that to stay sane in and insane world. I do like to stay active and I am looking forward to being able to travel more once the kids are done with college.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting my last son out of high school and just enjoying the time before he leaves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would love to say something here but I don't really know what someone would notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Really like all kinds of books, history, mysteries, it just depends. I do like most movies, with Mrs. Doubtfire being one of my favorite comedies.
The six things I could never do without
My kids. Getting outside, walking, running and other activities. Weekends. Reading a good book, food, water and I am sure there is something I am missing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How lucky we are to live in these times, all things considered. Easy access to food, water and so many other things. If you stop to think about it, that really is incredible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights depends, I enjoy going out or just staying home and watching a movie. I do like a good fire in the fireplace on the weekends.
You should message me if
If you are interested in meeting a normal everyday person.
More