Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stanford_fan

27 Boston, MA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in La Jolla, CA and lived there through high school. I grew up playing a lot of tennis, volunteering in politics, and playing the violin while working hard at school and enjoying the great weather.

I was fortunate enough to get into Stanford as a tennis recruit and played tennis all four years there, definitely the best times in my life. I studied math and econ and started political newspaper to encourage debate on campus.

After Stanford, I thought I should see some of the rest of the world outside of coastal California, so I went to do a master's in finance at the London School of Economics. The experience helped open my mind to think even more about major world issues, and I really enjoyed meeting people from all over the world.

As much as I enjoyed living abroad, I was happy to move back to the US and spent 2 years working in consulting in San Francisco. I moved to Boston last summer to take an interesting finance opportunity. I have enjoyed my time in the Northeast so far and have been trying to explore as much of it as I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Analyzing a number of interesting businesses during the week

Playing tennis and exploring Boston and greater New England on the weekends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a leader

Taking initiative

Working hard

Being competitive

Playing tennis

Debating politics

Enjoying life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a driven guy who really likes to competition (and winning!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies - Man on Fire, Taken, and The Island

Favorite TV shows - The Blacklist and Silicon Valley
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tennis/working out

Politics

Being productive

Great friends

Great family

Having a good time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can have a major impact on the world over the course of my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends and having a good time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Even though I consider myself a rational, scientific guy, I can be very superstitious, particularly when playing tennis
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are nice, smart, athletic, driven, and have a positive attitude!