Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stang93

28 Heyworth, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well not cery good at talkin about myself. Im 26 the father of a beautiful 3 year old daughter. Im a welder by trade. I love wotking on cars and building them bonfires 4 wheelers getting muddy. I like to do anything fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well im a welder. Im always looking gor better potential in my career
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Welding working on cars making people laugh till they cry
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure. Never really asked lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dont really read books. Magazines about cars lol. Swamp people. Ncis ghost adventures. Lizard lick towing. American pickers. Im not picky lol. Music ranging from. Five finger death punch to shinedown. Volbeat. To luke bryan. Brentley gilbert. And hank jr
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter. Family/friends cars tools good music fun idk lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where im goin in life. Whats the next thing. Im gonna eat or who im gonna meet
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Its hard tellin. Could be spur of the moment
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If i told everyone it wouldnt be private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could get along. And have some things in common