Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stanimal1

34 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well.... I moved out to California from jersey with my mom for her new job. I thought I had it made. The ocean, great weather and beautiful women. I even made some new friends and met this great girl. Unfortunately her ex boyfriend was this crazy blonde karate expert with a sweet motorcycle who led a team of martial arts lackeys know as the cobra Kai. Man!! My life turned into a blur of ass beatings by a group of guys in skeleton costumes and humiliations, it felt like the whole San Fernando valley was against me....

Just when I thought things would never get better I started hanging out with this cool old guy from Okinawa. He taught me his families secret karate style, how to cut bonsai trees and even made me this sweet shower costume for the big Halloween dance. With his help I entered the all valley karate championship ( which apparently is a huge deal here in Cali) to challenge that blonde haired A-hole and win back my self respect. Through a long day of blood, sweat, tears and the legendary crane kick I dismantled the villainous Cobra Kai team and embarrassed them in front of their steroid shooting neandertha sensei. Yup..... Things are really looking up!!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my career, spending time with the people I love and singing along to 80's music in my car.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, karaoke and doing the running man.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A good smile and positive personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the passage, Beowulf, the illiad.

Music: guns n roses, journey, M83, Jurassic 5, metallica, black keyes, Huey Lewis and the news.

Movies: boondock saints, big trouble in little china, American psycho, anchorman, inception, enter the dragon
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family/friends, exercise, the 49ers, my iPod, a comfortable pair of sweats and..... Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm gonna travel to next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a few drinks with friends or having a quiet night at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had two baby teeth until I was 30
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are adventurous and fun and looking for a guy who will make you laugh and show you a good time!