Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Balham, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 21
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Other and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm interested in the world. Different cultures, different languages, how we can make it better. I'm particularly interested in energy and the environment.

I guess my cinema/film taste is similar to my music taste in the sense that it is not always the most popular taste. I've been to a lot of concerts and love seeing new bands, but I like things that have feeling and soul, not throwaway commercial.

I really enjoy cooking - especially Italian, British and other European, but I like trying new things.

I love languages - I speak Italian and French and if I had time I would learn something else (actually I'd improve my French, but then I'd end up learning something else).

I want to meet someone I'm comfortable with and happy to spend time with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I studied chemistry and physics at the University of Bristol, but decided that academic research wasn't for me and I wanted to make a difference in the world, especially in combating climate change.

I've recently moved to London for a new job with a sustainability charity working on energy projects, helping people and companies reduce their carbon footprint and energy costs. It's something I'm really passionate about so I'm glad I've found someone to pay me to do it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making risotto. I love cooking in general and reviews so far have been favourable... :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm not a giant green one-eyed slobbering alien.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike - I cycle everywhere
My laptop - contains all my music plus most of my life
A newspaper (especially the cryptic crossword...)
My kindle
erm... I don't own anything else..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to change the world for the better. I want to make a real difference.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
seeing friends at the pub, relaxing, watching a film.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want me to message you back.