Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stanleybill19

54 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–70
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
8′ 4″ (2.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Am a widower with one kid I do like my life the way I live but I was put on here by a friend of mine that met her woman here,am a man of trust I don't take shit or put someone to shit I lost my wife 6 years ago and its really an episode i find hard to relate because it makes me feel really bad and sick ....i dated a woman some years after i lost my wife,i gave her all she wanted both financially and emotionally but all i got in return was a heartbreak since she eventually went away with a younger man.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do work as a geologist and I I like the job been working with old company so many year but unfortunately geologist was introduce to me by a friend and I guess is good job and been adventure
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing golf and swimming
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
About the way my life started and am happy for today where I am but I notice people still look up to my job
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do like noval,horro movies rock and jazz cheeps and pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I will never do without caring about my kids dave he is the only one for me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about my future and ex wife but now I have to build up my life and forget about the past
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I feel lonely every friday cos there is no one to make me happy than my kid
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To make up my life grow up and be up to the last thing that will make me happy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
About my sexual fantasy,I am looking for a woman who can tickles my desires and makes me explore my dreams. I am curious man, who likes to explore and try new things in life. I wait for the day, when i will be with the woman of my dreams holding hands in hands and walking down the street laughing and catching great fun..stanleybill19@yahoo.com

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!