Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stanleykewell

26 M Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Jan 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Thai (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
HI all,

I'm here looking around.
I'm not actively look for a relationship but i do not denial one if its coming.
I Welcome friendship more.

As a baseline, what i can offer is sincerity, honesty and a engaging heart. but other than these, it really depends on how far our friendship progress to determine how much i would commit.

I don't particularly have a hobby as i enjoy trying new stuff, but if i were to say, i enjoy spending time with people. at time i may take the lead... at times i follow the flow...

currently I'm seeing someone amazing... but if u just wanna chat or be friend. you are still welcome. =D
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working full-time and studying part-time.
What i do? ask and you shall know.
If everything were to be stated, then it left with nothing much to talk about, less ice-break...
I’m really good at
Analyzing situation, social behavior and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height!!! i'm not tall for a guy.
But in return of confidences.
I'm not bothered about it and jokes about my height is a pinch of salt to me. but please don't abuse me...
I mean what can i do? born like this just accept it i guess... i'll not wear heels haha
I do engage people well in general.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i don't really read books unless necessary. i listen to english, chinese n korean songs.
i like to watch anything but romance movie, unless the story is awesome... the last romance movie is a thai movie called hello stranger.
i eat almost anything but fish n veggie. to be precious, I'm picky towards both.
The six things I could never do without
family
friends
money
my dear pets
phone
drinks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, my finance, my work, my family, human logic. i know atm i sld think about school stuff, but nv in my life has this been something i think about a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
No fixed.
Might be having lessons,
Might be having coffee,
Might be drinking/clubbing,
Might be chilling,
Might be resting /sleeping.
It depends on my companies... =D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I guess i don't really have a secret. I just practice selective information sharing. but if you hit the right question or ask enough, i won't hide any.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are:

- open minded
- willing to chat..
- believes in the power of communication
- not looking for fun times(if you know what i mean)
honestly looking for more friendship and decent partners by chance only.

ps: if you have any forewords like a warning please do not be shy to mention as i know there are weird people doing stupid stuff that barged up your defences.

Cheers~~~~~ =3