Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stanleynmt

22 M Billings, MT

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Stanley, I enjoy hanging out at home with my family and playing video games or watching movies/tv.
If i could afford to go camping all the time i would but sadly i can only go a few times a year.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working construction doing mechanical insulation, it is a great job i dont get hassled much and either work by myself or with the few employees we have.
I’m really good at
I am really good at fixing things around the house, and problem solving. I am a very good listener.
I dont have many people who are close to me in my life but the ones that are close to me know i would go to the end of the earth to keep them happy/safe, so i guess thats makes me good at being loyal? lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I am extremely shy/timid talking to people that i dont know in public.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont read very many books unless they are great books that draw me into them and keep me from putting them down.
I love watching movies, comedies and action movies mostly. I dont watch many tv programs i cant stand all the drama in them.
I like any kind of music except rap. I really enjoy techno and hard rock.
My favorite food is by far pizza!
The six things I could never do without
Family
Montana Scenery
Working hard and making money
Movies
Video Games
And of course my wife(once i find her lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about my personal finances alot, making sure i have enough money for my bills, and making sure i still have some fun money. I also enjoy saving money.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with my family watching movies or playing games.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have the same interests as me or just want to talk and have fun.