Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stant3

36 M Ballston Spa, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hard working father who try to do 110% everyday all day.I am not in to head games one bit. i was married for ten years. but with her for 12 years. i love kids and have them my self. i am not afraid commitment at all. I love being out side doing something. like going of a walk or a bike ride to stay active. i have spent half my life around clifton park NY a nd the other half up north. i have been know to do what i can to make others happy when ever i can
You want to know more just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working two jobs for the goals that have set for my self and trying to get back in to shape
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working with my hands and helping others. a handy man. listening to others vent about stuff and not saying a word about it to others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am fun size/sort. but like they say TNT comes in a small package
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
love to watch bones, the sons, and some olds tunes and like all kinds of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
kids, my bike ,car or truck, a radio, being out side
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
who i will spend the rest of my life with
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working till 830 then wishing i was snuggled up close to someone
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if u want to know just ask
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Hang out and relax or go out and do something. Are not into one side conversion