Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

star5azer

63 F Anaheim, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 57–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Poorly), French (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in South Africa, grew up in a suburb of Boston, did my undergrad at UCSD and postgrad at CSUF, have traveled extensively and have lived in Orange County since 1976.
I'm interested in astronomy, any new discoveries in science, archeology, art, great science fiction, animals in general, and my beautiful collie. Having said all that, I think that in a relationship, good chemistry, mutual affection and shared values are much more important than common interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an imaging specialist so I spend far too much time in front of my Mac.
I have a lifelong interest in astronomy, aerospace and astrophysics and follow everything NASA.
Being a very family oriented daughter, mother, grandmother, and aunt, I'm the go-to person for party planning, cake decorating and babysitting.
I am an information sponge and very active. I want to learn about the places I visit. However, I also love Hawaii where the perfect day is snorkeling until I'm cold, rest in the sun until I warm up and then back in the water again - in and out all day.
I always have a dozen projects going at once (painting, sewing, gardening, decorating, writing, learning a new program, etc.), and as many plans on the back burner. I know I will never finish most of them but it's the journey, right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Historical fiction that isn't revisionist, anything Michener, sci-fi, Star Trek, Iron Man, Paulie, Apollo 13.
Italian food, Persian food, cheddar cheese and tomatoes on italian bread, lychees.
I love intelligent comedy, i.e. Ricky Gervais, Eddie Izzard, anything Monty Python, John Pinette, Stephan Wright, many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, my IPad, my gorgeous collie, Southern California weather, a great pair of hiking shoes, a garden
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You:
are an optimist
love learning
have an intelligent sense of humor
love animals and children
are politically center or left of center or far left of center
take care of your health
are confident, secure and looking for a companion and partner, not a mommy