Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

star99man

51 M Montclair, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm passionate about almost everything I do. Work, play, relationships, parenting. I love to have fun, but have a serious side too. I really enjoy meaningful conversations about almost anything including politics, psychology, spirituality or anything. I just enjoy communicating. I am open, honest (sometimes to a fault), loyal and romantic. I have a strong desire to connect on an emotional level. But I realize there is a time and place for everything. I try not to take myself too seriously and realize that humor is the best remedy for most ailments. It's important to laugh and have fun.

I'm also active with sports as a player and coach. I love to ski, play baseball, golf, hike, bike or anything that gets me out of the house. Having 2 active and athletic sons is a dream come true for me.

Music is a big part of my life as well. Jamming with friends and the occasional gig. I also really enjoy seeing live music preferable in small, intimate venues. The days of the stadium shows are over for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising 2 sons, coaching baseball, working as a self-employed psychologist, spending time with family and friends, trying to see as much music as possible and looking for that special someone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, Music, coaching, conversation, laughing, helping people..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look younger than my age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many favorite movies to list them all, but a few are shawshank Redemtion, 12 angry Men, To Kill a Mockingbird, Best Years of our Lives, The Godfather.

I really enjoy all types of food and my favorites are Japanese and Italian

Music- classic rock, progressive rock, blues, jazz and classical
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sons, friends and family, coffee, music, sports, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My boys, how to help my patients, finding true love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Coaching, hanging out with friends, seeing music, spending time with my children
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be shy at times
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–52
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're open, expressive, and intelligent. A sense of humor would be nice too.