Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

staranatomy

31 Alexandria, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll let friends, coworkers classmates describe me:

- A great sense of humour
- A good conversationalist
- Joyful, passionate, inspirational
- Genuine, kind and patient
- Strong, vital, brave
- Creative and unique
- Faithful
- Supportive
- Intelligent, curious, thoughtful and wise
- Spontaneous and enthusiastic
- Graceful and natural
- …..and finally, "You're a catch, girl!"

I would hope to do good by them and us in bringing all of this to a relationship!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved from my home in Bermuda to DC for grad school in Art Therapy, almost finished! I have loved working with the military through my degree. I was raised in a military family and traveled all over growing up, I have an open mind for exploration!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being organized and motivated, passionate and creative, delightfully kind and calm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, grey-blue-green!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Skiing, tennis, golf, sailing, swimming, hiking, biking, weight training. I want to get it all back in the groove, I challenge you!

Yoga, art therapy, psychological and spiritual matters. I love contemplative traditions and am currently exploring Christianity again in a very liberal manner!

Any music that corresponds with how I feel at the moment. Classical, electronic, indie rock, and rock music are favourites.

I love fantasy movies! Any film that involves sparkles and a magical world on the other side of the (insert object here) takes me away to that magical place in my mind where anything is possible.

American Visionary Art Museum in Baltimore, Burning Man, Stowe Vermont, San Francisco, London, New York, Bermuda. Old Town Alexandria, Georgetown, Dupont Circle - and further afield as adventures continue.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Working with seniors has taught me that one day I will give it all up, so I'll take a deep breath on that one and enjoy the moment!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cultivating mindfulness, and fun!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am living my dream studying what I love in a place that has plenty an untypical Friday night to offer...DC is my metropolitan oyster and I am Venus on the half shell!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm curious about what you would like to know most!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
…you are an outgoing, rational guy with strength of character.
…you love intellectual conversation and are a good communicator.
…you want to adventure with an imaginative and romantic girl like me and explore the possibilities!

Overall, I'm looking for a trustworthy best guy gentlefriend, who perhaps will blossom into more. I look forward to hearing from you!