starbright19
39 Boston, MA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
starbright19
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
About me: I am an optimistic person. I am very social and my friends and family are important to me. I travel often to visit my family and friends (and all of their kids). It is really fun being "Auntie C" and getting to build forts and play at the playground. My 3 year old niece took one of my profile pictures for me.

For fun: I started rock climbing last year. I am very much a beginner, but really enjoy it the challenge of it. Do you climb? I like to be active. I love kayaking and swimming and would like to go camping more often. I tried white water rafting for the first time this past weekend and it was great. I run so I can eat ice cream. I also like to play tennis, but am in need of a partner. Do you play?

Why I am here: I am interested in finding a partner who is open-minded, social and interested in being part of my life and having me be part of his. Let's see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Did a big career change and became a nurse. Year one is in the books and I am very happy.
I’m really good at
Making others feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Purple, Thanksgiving Dinner, The Big Bang Theory, UConn Basketball, Children, Clean sheets, the stars, Lake Winnipesaukee, my friends, anything chocolate, March Madness. My ipod is full of 90's stuff. I go for the Top 40 Pop stuff for my running mixes. The Beatles, U2, Counting Crows, most Broadway soundtracks and the Muppets are also in the mix.
The six things I could never do without
my loved ones, chocolate, water, hugs, laughter, the stars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what will be next?
On a typical Friday night I am
A good dinner and a glass of wine or two with great company is what I hope for on a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
umm, no...
You should message me if
you are social and interested in being part of someone else's life and having someone be part of yours.
More