Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

starburst1124

30 F Forest Hills, NY

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Marisol, I am a new yorker born and raised, I know below 34th street like the back of my hand and I'm pretty proud of that. I am dominican and enjoy platanos, but that's not all I eat!

I am an adventure loving city girl, foodie, world-traveler, wanderluster, nature admirer, cheesy chain restaurant loving and knowledge seeker. I am the 3s; shy, silly and sarcastic. After I get to know you a little better you will see my dark side! haha just kidding.

***have a sense of humor! know how to laugh at yourself, I know how to do those two things and I will make fun of you probably, you can make fun of me too.

***also I just got a kitten , who knew cats were such a c-block? but most of you guys don't like them or have an allergy. well someone who likes cats would be nice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working, traveling and enjoying life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing, cooking and eating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my cute button nose and lips
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Prophet
Movies: Fight Club, Closer, Amelie, Hangover, Harold & Kumar, Coming to America
Music: Calvin Harris, Tiesto, Bjork, Radiohead, No Doubt, Alicia Keys, Fiona Apple, Beatles, Jay Z
Shows: Family Guy, Married with Children, Weeds
Food: *self professed foodie* Mexican, Thai, Japanese, Soul food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sleep, food, gym membership, avocado, beach, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I could take a year off and travel around asia and south america.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, or relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like edm... *fist pumps
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a nice guy! done with the bad boy
Genuine guy, with goals and if you speak spanish that would be nice!! =)
*please don't message me if you have kids, or do not have a solid career path yet.