Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

starchaser141

27 New London, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easy going and easy to get along with. I am a bit shy but that wears off pretty quick. I love my family and friends and also the Milwaukee Brewers! Other interests of mine include the outdoors, music, and funny movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as a QA/QC lab tech at Sturm Foods. I work really hard and enjoy my job. I have a college degree and some tech school under my belt as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very good with the English language...reading, writing, spelling, punctuation, and grammar. Also, spouting off random movie quotes, and memorizing useless facts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos or the fact that I'm pretty quiet at first. People notice my piercings as well. Or my awkwardness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read books. My favorite movies are comedies, especially old-school classics like Blazing Saddles, Young Frankenstein, The Naked Gun movies, Airplane, etc. My favorite TV shows are TRAILER PARK BOYS and The Big Bang Theory. Also the Brewer games, but I'm not sure those count as "shows". I listen to heavy metal music, especially 80's thrash like Megadeth, Metallica, Exodus, etc. My favorite food would have to be Asian food. Or ice cream. lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music.
2. Reasons to laugh.
3. Cell phone.
4. My job.
5. Nature and the outdoors.
6. My cat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds both for myself and for the world. Why people do the things they do. There are so many other things too!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work every other Friday. If I'm not at work, I'm unwinding, usually watching the Brewers and having a drink. I keep it pretty low-key.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am overcoming social anxiety disorder.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet someone new who will not judge you or dwell on the past. Also, only if you're serious about something coming of it! Don't be shy. :)