Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

starchild254

26 Garland, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How do you adequately summarize yourself? I am a BBW from a small country town outside Waco and just moved to the big D at the beginning of 2012. I love being outdoors, don't mind getting muddy with the kids or wrestling with the boys, but enjoy time with my girls as well. I'm quirky and sarcastic and love to laugh. I can go out or stay in, have a game night with friends or cuddle up on the couch with a good book by myself and be completely content. I know how to change my own tires and oil and can handle DIY jobs as well as any man and am all around pretty self sufficient. I am a major people person, I am the one ppl turn to in time of need, whether it be mental, physical, or emotional, I'm there. The thing is, I don't get out much. I'm kinda shy at first, but once you get to know me you'll wish I was the shy girl you met. I believe I have a genuine, uncomparable, personality. I'm like a chameleon, I can blend in with any crowd easily because I have so many different interests and am easy to please. One thing I don't like though is drama, I try to keep my life drama free. I've had more than my fair share and am glad to pass it to someone else. Anything else you'd like to know just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working for a preschool as a teaching assistant to deaf and disabled children. I have been to college for sign language interpreting and plan on continuing to get my bachelors in early childhood development as well as a teaching certification.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really good at making people realize their full potential.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My quirkiness? Maybe? Hell I don't know. I can't say anything particular about my looks, not that I'm plain but my personality is usually what gets people. I'm unique.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading cheesy romance novels, mystery, horror, Stephen King is def top 5. To Kill A Mockingbird, though it's been awhile. J. K. Rowling was a fav coming out of high school, still keep up with the movies and re-read the novels from time to time.
Movies-
I love comedy and horror the most but i'll watch just about anything, well, i lied, i dont like westerns or most war movies. I love movies about dance, any kind, stomp the yard, step it up, center stage.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I would def have to say Family, Friends, Books, Music, Love, Free Will.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world. Where it's going, where its been, if we r moving forward or backward. Will we still be here by the time our grandchildren r supposed to walk in our shoes, or will the world have already ended, will we have depleted it to such a mess of nothingness, that even if it didn't destroy itself, would we?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends or at home. Not necessarily out and about, but having fun all the same.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me yourself, then, maybe, i'll tell u.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have made it this far, might as well go all the way...