Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

starchild33

31 Silver Spring, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a wide range of interests from white-water rafting to the comic strip Pearls Before Swine to crossword puzzles to rolling my own sushi to dressing up for the Renaissance Fair every year. If you share any of these interests, I would like to meet you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a 31 year old lawyer / post-doctoral fellow / professional degree acquirer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving the wheel of fortune puzzles before the contestants. I would also say my crossword puzzle solving skills are above average and I have earned an A+ in making my friends laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes... they change colors (from grey to light blue to aquamarine) depending on my mood. Oh, and my wicked sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Movies:
The Usual Suspects, The Princess Bride, The Shawshank Redemption, Little Miss Sunshine, Reservoir Dogs, The Rock, Dead Poet's Society, (500) Days of Summer, Wedding Crashers, and any other thievery movies

Favorite TV Shows:
Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Alias, The Pretender, Charmed, CSI Miami/NY, Project Runway, Top Chef, Castle, Parenthood, Psych, White Collar, Leverage, Game of Thrones, Burn Notice, Firefly

Favorite Books:
The Outsiders, Princess Bride, Catcher In the Rye, The Salmon of Doubt, Sherlock Holmes, and stuff by Kurt Vonnegut.

Favorite Foods:
Sushi, chocolate and most ethnic food including Japanese, Thai, Afghan, Ethiopian, Mediterranean, Singaporean, and Cambodian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Roller coasters
2) A fully-stocked and equipped kitchen
3) My laptop - (after all, I am a lawyer)
4) My ballroom dancing shoes
5) My extensive movie & book collections
6) Sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about deep and meaningful issues, such as world peace, the state of our economy and how to balance the tupperware in our cabinet so it does not all fall out whenever we open the cabinet door. If you have figured out this last one, please let me know!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I do not really have a typical Friday night. I may be out ballroom dancing, or hanging out at a cool dive bar, or playing board games with friends, or having a themed dinner party... you name it and I've probably done it. If not, then I'll likely want to try it!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to sing but have never gotten up the nerve to do a solo karaoke performance - (I'm great in duets or group performances). I'm a bit of a grammar snob. When I get stressed out I make my friends do the Cha Cha Slide with me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you could have fun on a desert island with only two paperclips and a rubber-band, and you are a member of the Tribe.