Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Oakland, CA Woman


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 1
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an introverted extrovert who probably talks too much despite loving to listen to other people. I'm still figuring out a lot about myself but cemented my love for books, movies, and music very early on.

I drop things a lot. Like...we ended up buying plastic water glasses a lot.

I also tend to forget I have an OKCupid.

I'm mostly here for new friends, but hey, if we click, that's fine too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a non-profit that deals in child welfare.

When I'm not working, I'm usually finding new recipes and putting them in a large folder as I promise myself I'll make them eventually. It usually takes me about a year to get around to each new one. I also see movies as often as I can, and Netflix and I are on very good terms.

I spend a decent amount of time every year on the East Coast, where a majority of my family is. In a similar vein, I spend a lot of my time apologizing to my friends on the East Coast for texting them at three in the morning.

I'm also incredibly competitive about Trivial Pursuit and Candyland. Any other games I'm only mildly competitive.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
deviating from plans when it fits. And when it doesn't. Skipping ingredients I don't like when following a recipe. Laughing awkwardly when I'm nervous. Forgetting important things and remembering useless trivia (which now comes in handy playing Trivia Crack).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I make a lot eye contact. Perhaps gratuitous amounts of eye contact.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a forever changing list.

I own a gross amount of movies--200+. I really like all of them, even the terrible ones.

My current favorite music is basically just going to 8tracks and listening to the playlists tagged "witches." Most of it seems to fit my taste pretty nicely.

currently very into action movies (the cheesier the better).

i am always up for watching children's movies, because even though they're sometimes trite and sickly sweet, there's usually a level of imagination that's more difficult to find in "adult" films that I adore.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Netflix (and the internet in general)
my car (sometimes you just need to drive)
my family and friends
plants (...even though I only have two left alive)
my phone
and scented candles (even though they make me sneeze)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
media-based things, particularly tv and movies. food. why throwing your head back and laughing is so much more satisfying than just laughing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
recovering from the errands I run every Friday afternoon. Sometimes out and about, but usually watching something on Netflix with a glass of wine or Skyping with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I probably spend way too much time finding ways to turn kid's drinks (Capri Suns, etc) in cocktails.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have successfully stolen the Declaration of Independence.

Or if you want to talk to me. Y'know.