Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


66 Paso Robles, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55-67
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 13, 2012
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am happiest when active and enjoy dancing, working out, hiking, kayaking, gardening, and playing music. I particularly like movies that make me laugh, think, or feel inspired. I am curious and have this crazy longing to make an impact on the world. Meditation, Chi Gong, nature and connections with other people are things that rejuvenate me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently retired from a state job and am now working at my own business. I am on the boards of 2 nonprofit organizations that I believe could make this world a better place: and
I am particularly interested in conflict resolution, mediation and restorative justice and beginning to get involved in that in the jails and prisons.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh, I tell myself I should read more fiction! So I resisted answering this. In reality I mostly read books that educate me on something or help me learn how to communicate better. I love concerts and plays, but tend to spend my time being more active physically. I used to play in the band, now you are likely to see me out on the dance floor.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, music (particularly jazz), physical activity, meditation, my personal spiritual practice, family,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be better in my business and be more effective at supporting others in their communication skills.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Don't suppose I have a typical Fri. However, I do enjoy dancing, movies, camping, relaxing and cooking at home and cuddling up to a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure what that is at this moment, but I do believe in honesty and trust that if we are both honest and can hear each other, that there is a way were we can work things out so both our needs can be met. I would rather have an honest relationship than avoid addressing things that are important.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to get to know be better.