Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stargazer1391

23 F Charlottesville, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love talking to people and meeting new people. I'm always up for an adventure and am always trying to have fun. I hate making decisions but always like to have a plan- may be contradicting? I enjoy being crazy but always know when to be serious. I I love live music and the outdoors. I would love to live somewhere besides Virginia but until then I'm on a mission to go to every winery in Virginia - 96 down, 132 to go.
I'm always looking to help other people and enjoy the simple things in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm a quality specialist but I'll be going back to school for my nursing degree soon. Helping people and trying to make a difference, no matter how small have always been important to me.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at doing what I want to do regardless of what other people think. Being motivated and balancing many things at once. Cooking, smiling, and helping other people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read as much as I'd like to. Hopefully I'll change that soon.

I rarely make it through a movie without falling asleep so I'm going to leave the movie section blank for now.

Law and Order SVU, Chopped, Weeds, The Voice, True Blood, King of the Hill, Family Guy

I'll listen to just about anything but some of my favorites are: Kings of Leon, SOJA, Luke Bryan, Citizen Cope, Band of Horses, Hackensaw Boys, Old Crow, Michael Franti, Mumford & Sons, Blake Shelton
Nothing beats live music!

I've been a vegetarian for 80% of my life. I tried to be vegan once and decided it too was too difficult and I would just try to eat less dairy instead. I love cooking (vegetarian of course) and discovering the best hole in the wall restaurants. Italian and Mexican are my favorite cuisines, closely followed by Indian.
The six things I could never do without
My dog
Good food
Showers
Music
Water
A shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm doing now, what I should be doing, where I would live and what I would be doing if I could live anywhere and do anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Celebrating completing another work week with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still freak out and lock myself in my room when I'm home by myself at night and hear any noises.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're motivated, have a positive attitude, and know what you want in life.
You shouldn't message me if you're only interested in sex.