Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:39pm
Relationship Type
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Noah. I'm a Portland native and a college graduate. I have been a homeowner for over a year now. I'm super close with my family. I like finding new restaurants, going to concerts, playing board/card games, hiking, watching sports and listening to music. I’m pretty open to anything as long as I’m with good company.

I prefer to have a few really meaningful friendships than several superficial ones. I can be shy and introverted at first, but open up as you get to know me. I definitely have a silly, talkative side that my friends and family see regularly. I don't meet many people my age through work. I am more interested in developing a longer term relationship than a fling. I am also always open to making new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work Monday through Friday. Learning as much as I can for growth and advancement in the future. I would like to start exploring more on the weekends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Listening
- Being nice
- Making people smile
- Helping others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter series.

Shows: Game of Thrones, American Horror Story, Grimm and Daredevil.

Movies: Superbad, Wedding Crashers, Super Troopers, Inception, Iron Man, Batman!, Lord of the Ring Series, Matrix, Fight Club, Limitless, Scott Pilgrim VS. the World, Zoolander, and Slum Dog Millionaire. I mostly watch whatever is on Netflix.

Music: I listen to a broad spectrum of music genres. Favorites that come to mind are: The Maine, Acceptance, Angels & Airwaves, Muse, Killers, Blink 182, Weezer, Cartel, Brandon Flowers, All Time Low, Fall Out Boy, Owl City, Anberlin, Andrew Mcmahon, Paramore, Linkin Park, Yellowcard, Dashboard Confessional, 30 Seconds to Mar, Jimmy Eat World, A Day to Remember, Hollywood Undead and Mayday Parade. I am always looking for new music to listen to.

I love Food! I eat about almost anything. I really like thai and Italian food especially.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want out of life and ways to better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies each week. Sometimes, I go out with friends. Other times, I watching movies or play video games. I'm always looking for new things to do on weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I throw private concerts in the inner walls of my car :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to find out more about me, like adventure, can have a good laugh, and most of important want to meet