Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Southampton, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 28, 2014
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Full figured
Wants kids
Has cats
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a self employed beauty therapist. I really love my job! And feel very lucky to be able to say that. I have had my own business for about 12 years. Last year I went travelling round the world for 8 months, best thing I've done so far! I live in my own house with a housemate and my 2 cats who I adore!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, cooking, loving, DIY, anything crafty, listening, parking, being affectionate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies! all kinds. Some of my favourite films are...rocky (all 6 films), Lord of the Rings (all 3), Harry Potter, Twilight. Plus I love horror, thrillers, rom coms, Japanese, comedies, sci-fi. Basically every genre!
Love reading too! just finishing Shantoram, love romantic novels, sci-fi, vampire/supernatural stuff.
Music, basically cannot live without! I like so many different types of music I can't begin to list everything! I do really love seeing live music!
Am learning to play guitar and planning on getting another saxophone one day soon!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dad
My cats
My phone
My skates
My independence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Roller derby! I've recently taken up roller skating and joined a roller derby team! Great way to keep fit, really sociable, brutal contact sport and I'm totally addicted!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends, in with friends or on me todd chillin with a film after a long hard week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a gastric band and I've lost loads of weight. Still got a bit more to loose, I'm no where near skinny, and never will be. But I'm happy and a quietly confident kinda girl. :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your an independent guy who's serious about meeting someone for a real relationship.
Your confident in yourself but not cocky. Your a family kind of guy and you know how to treat a girl well.