Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

starkeya

26 F San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Mar 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy the sweet things in life: good wine, good food, and great people. I love live music, dancing, and new adventures. Most of all, I like to meet new people.

I enjoy watching and playing sports. I grew up playing water polo, so sometimes my skills in land sports can be a little lacking but I'm always up for a good game! Right now I'm in a social soccer league and loving it.

I think if I became a billionaire, I would spend all my money traveling (at least all the money I wasn't already giving back to the community- I'd like to think I'm not that heartless). Needless to say, I'm probably a few lifetimes and a fortune cookie away from ever being a billionaire, though, I love a good roadtrip or jaunt across international waters now and then.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently finished my Master's in Experimental Psychology. I currently work as a Research Coordinator at a consortium focused on investigating and treating military PTSD. Eventually, I would like to pursue my PhD in Community Psychology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at finding fun things to do, see, and experience!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Pride and Prejudice, Hunger Games, and most mysteries.
Movies: Singing in the Rain, Dirty Dancing, Pride and Prejudice, She's the Man, Boondock Saints, and most Bollywood and Adventure movies.
TV shows: Community, Arrested Development, The League, Parks and Rec, 30 Rock, Downton Abbey, Once Upon A Time, Dancing with the Stars, Gilmore Girls.
Music: I like everything! Right now I'm really into Walk the Moon, King Charles, Florence and the Machine, The Black Keys, and Fitz and the Tantrums. I'm into Country, Rap/HipHop (Lil Wayne, Ludacris- yes please), Jazz, Regeaton, Alternative, Folk, and the list goes on.
Food: Italian, Thai, BBQ, Mediterranean, Indian and anything good!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good sense of humor
Hair tie
Coffee
Camera, music, and gps- aka my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my goals in life... and my next craft project, which may or may not coincide.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
blazing new trails with the peeps!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mom gave me a mullet when I was 3... nailed it!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like getting to know me.