Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

starlilly22

26 F Denton, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So I'll make this somewhat short and sweet.

I was born and raised in Dallas.
I have a twin sister and to answer the question that may arise from that bit of knowledge, no, we look nothing alike.
I'm a single mother to my beautiful baby girl.
I work as a preschool teacher and I very much enjoy the trials and tribulations that my job brings me. It's taught a great deal especially being a new mom.
I enjoy mainly country music and some pop and hip hop, although I think today's music has gone down the toilet.
I use to enjoy going out but when I found out I was pregnant I gave up that lifestyle and now I enjoy spending my time with little one.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and taking care of my baby.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
Taking care of someone when the need it
Kissing
Listening
Singing
Most importantly being a mommy!!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
My tattoos......I have 9 and most of them are decently sized.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:The Twilight series, some of the romantic novels from Danielle Steel, Good Omens, and any other book that catches my attention.

movies: The Breakfast Club, Primal Fear, High Fidelity, Gangs of New York, The Twilight movies, The Harry Potter Movies, The Mirror Has Two Faces, The Holiday, Interview With A Vampire, Avatar, Hot Fuzz, Doubt, all the fast and furious, and many more

TV: True Blood, Weeds, Dexter, all the CSI, The Big Bang Theory, Hells Kitchen, etc

Music: Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lamber, Carrie Underwood,The Eli Young Band, Rage Against The Machine, Sublime, Tool, Katy Perry, Sky Blue 72, Patrice Pike, and many more except heavy metal.

Food: SUSHI!!! Italian, Mexican, and I'll pretty much try anything once!
The six things I could never do without
God, my daughter, my family, my dog, my job, and laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life is headed, who I'm gonna spend it with, and how thankful I am to have the most beautiful daughter in the world!
On a typical Friday night I am
I am spending it with my daughter and my family!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I met my daughters father on here, he turned out to be a jerk......hence why I'm a single mother.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I sounding interesting enough to strike up a conversation with.