Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

starltwanderer

30 White Lake, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:50pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
** NOTE: PLEASE READ ENTIRETY OF SUMMARY PRIOR TO MESSAGING ME AT ALL. Thank you**
I'm a mother to a wonderul seven year old little boy, and I enjoy dancing, reading, writing, sewing and going out with my friends. Additionally I LARP and play WoW with my husband and a large group of our friends. Oh and conventions... I love me my conventions. Preferably of the sci-fi/steampunk bent.
I'm mostly pagan, but have my own ideas of what religion should be. I love food, but unfortunately have had to cut back so that I can lose the weight from having my son. I have no problems with any of my friends that are vegetarian, but it's not my thing. Give me a steak or some chicken and we're happy.
Somehow, I feel like this is that part where I'm supposed to ramble on about liking long walks on the beach or something of that sort. But I don't. However a beach with like 90-degree weather, and sunlight that I can lay in without turning in to a lobster would be awesome. I'm a big fan of WARM WEATHER. Now, this doesn't explain why I live in a state where winter takes up almost half the year, and I have to freeze my ass off constantly, but hey. Family is where family is.
I'm currently looking for a wonderful girl that wouldn't mind being part of the lives of my son, myself and my husband (if you have questions, ask). I'm not much the "casual" type, so don't even begin to think that. Just in need of someone to fulfill that empty spot that, unfortunately, my husband can't.

I am intelligent, bubbly, and chaotic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a system support analyst for a hospital system..

I'm also busy taking care of my munchkin if I'm not working/traveling for work.

LARPing once a month and working on a convention. As if it wasn't enough to be working 40+ a week. Also, I sew, a lot. Like working on the possibility of starting a costuming business eventually... maybe... if I think we can survive while I do it (meaning, working 2 full time jobs. Who needs sleep anyway!). And SWtOR, because well, if you play and you really play, it's almost like another job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Languages, both speaking and deciphering. Reading, and I think I'm a darn good writer. Sewing. Laughing. And when my brain demands it, organizing. Oh and cooking. I'm great at cooking. And baking. Baking nummy deliciousness. Speaking toddler talk. Causing destruction and mayhem wherever I head to... ok not really, but it sounded good. I used to be REALLY good at speaking German, however my skills are starting to rust. Typing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very talkative, and energetic. Physically? I guess it depends where I'm at. If it's my LARP, it's the tiny waist (thank god for corsets!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I LOVE the Anita Blake series and the Merry Gentry series by Laurell K. Hamilton, the Mercy Thompson series by Patricia Briggs, all of Kelley Armstrong's writing, and the Honor Harrington series by David Weber... anything else paranormal fantasy/alternate history.
Love movies that involve fast cars, hot girls and explosions :) and any other action movie... also LOVE foreign films. Oh, and The Princess Bride, Disney princess movies (guilty pleasure man... Beauty and the Beast is AWESOME).
My favorite groups would have to be Disturbed and Lady Gaga, but I listen to (and like) a lot of different types of music.
TV wise, when I do watch it, I'm watching Bones, Sanctuary, House, or Food Network
Favorite foods? French fries, fried chicken, green beans, broccoli (cooked and raw), carrots (cooked and raw), bread, honey, chicken, mushrooms, pasta, tomato sauces... contrary to popular belief, I eat more than 3 things.. sorta. sometimes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son (however obnoxious he can be at times, he's still really cute and knows how to make mom smile when she needs it), my car (despite the fact that I treat it like crap, I still love it), my iPad, the internet (because what use is a computer with no internet. No use), Books and food (I'll count drink in under food because most of the stuff I like drinking has enough calories to be considered food.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, World of Warcraft, my son, sewing, steampunk, the convention I work on, the LARP I play, when I can spend time with my friends... the list could go on, but you get the idea
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at the house eating pizza, playing on the computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Theres not really much off limits, ask, and if i decide it's need to know, i'll answer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a cute girl near me, looking for a relationship with myself (and my husband- but his side can be strictly intellectual), don't mind the kid.