Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Liverpool, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a laid back guy looking to meet that special someone. The kids in my picture belong to my cousin.

I'm looking for someone that can find humor in life. Life is what you make of it. If you're always negative about the small things, how can you be positive about the big things?

I love history. I am interested in a wide aspect of historical time periods, but my favorite is the 20th Century, especially the WWII era (Don't ask me why as I don't know). I have a Bachelor's Degree in history.

I love to cook. I have experimented a few times, and the results have been successful. I've been getting better lately.

I love my dogs and cat. I consider myself more of a dog person though.

I tend to be shy when I first meet people, but after a while when I feel comfortable, my funny side tends to come out.

I do not smoke, and I prefer people that do not smoke either. If you are trying to quit that is fine. I also do not drink alcohol. I have nothing against people being responsible drinkers, but I do not like it when they drink often.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a full-time job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at filling my mind with useless knowledge (mostly history related) that I will never really have a need for.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why don't you tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read. I normally read books that relate to history. They can be non-fiction or historical-fiction. The best book I've ever read was Dan Brown's Angels Demons.

I thought about going to school for music, so I am passionate about the arts. My favorite type of music is classical along with jazz.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
1. Books
2. Pets
3. Family
4. Air
5. Food
6. My car (it's nothing special but it gets me from Point A to Point B)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How am I am going to advance my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Currently I'm working most Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me first then I'll share with you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Because you want to! Want to know where my username comes from? I'll give you a hint. It's related to my hobby of currency collecting.