Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

starr57-4u

57 Ringgold, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 47–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
.I am looking for a real man to share time with and pamper,as I would love to be pampered. I am outgoing and love to cut up and laugh. I have a pet pig and a few other animal. Have lots of friends and family that I spend my free time with. I would love to share my life with just one man but for friends first. I think that I have much to offer, need to get to know someone first, take things one step at a time. I like to swim (in clear water) also ride in the mtns. love to watch a good movie or listen to some great tunes, putter in the yard or just be.......

I am single, fun, and looking for someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
hanging with friends and family. not much right now so I have a little time to spare. LOL
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to anybody. Taking photos of nature,people and vistas
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very outgoing. I may be a little shy at first but then I will talk your head off. LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like fantasy,Sci-Fi to read and watch. I listen to rock and some new age music. I eat all kinds of cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith My animals, My friends and family. intimacy, Money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At The Mtn Retreat with my best friend, at my sisters or home with my pets.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
on here nothing....LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to know me or more about me. Ask me out after or if we like what we hear. Let the journey began.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!