Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

starrgrle

41 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Good at cooking up stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Saving the planet…ok not really. Making you gain 20lbs...I work on chocolates that tear a hole in your wallet. Really, it's that good! Ok I lied. It's pretty darn good, but probably pricier than it should be, but..ummm, they look so pretty -- does that count?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend.
Finding the right color
New business ideas that won't work
chocolate chip cookies
White Sangria with lychee
Laughing at inappropriate moments
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Generous smiles -- Tourists like to stop me for directions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm somewhat bipolar in my tastes (I like non-fiction psychology/neurology books but will also then read chick literature to mix it up) - The Paradox of Choice, by the way, is excellent.

Movies: French films, Memento, Almadovar films, Adaptation, Matrix. Haven't seen a good one lately. Actually, Boyhood was pretty good.

Music: Phoenix, The Strokes, Ra ra riot, Stereophonics, Walk the moon, Bruno mars, John Legend, Adele, Sara Bareiles, Sia, 80s new wave; but I enjoy all kinds. Please introduce me to some new tunes!

Food: I like fine dining more so for the atmosphere and presentation. But I enjoy 'real food' in the form of homecooked meals and ethnic restaurants. Also I'm Asian so at some point I would like to drag you to Queens for the real deal...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iphone/ipod (so trite) but I love being close to my music. Plus it makes my subway ride much more pleasant. Oh and it helps me run longer. Thank you Mr. Steve Jobs.

Good coffee/lattes -- sometimes I wish I lived in Italy just to get my mittens on some great cappuccino. I like the kind with elegant foam with the swirls

Goose down pillows/comforter -- I've learned you cannot skimp on the comforts of home and a good night's rest. If laying my head on the equivalent of several gooses' (geese's?) feather bums does the trick, I accept.

Friends/Family - Laughing around a food fest. It's all good!

Water -- living by a coast, driving by the Pacific Highway, enjoying Tulum, Mexico, even the good 'ol Jersey Shore.

Glasses/contacts - blind as a bat without 'em
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
umm, do I have to answer this? That's private. sheesh.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner with friends. Hanging out with my sister. Browsing a bookstore. Passed out in bed after a tough week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I might hog the covers and push you off the bed….lo siento :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a genuine, warmhearted person who hopes to attract the same. You'd like to see if there's chemistry.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!