Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

starryeyes86

27 F Bristol, WI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Kate. I moved to the area about a year ago and don't really know anyone here, so I'm looking to make some new friends who share my interests.
I'm 27, with brown hair and blue eyes and have a curvy body.
I'm pretty easy to get along with, I'm mostly laid back. I like video games, walking, the rain, reading, listening to music (most kinds), watching movies, and whatever else randomly pops into my head.
I like to go for drives, but I don't like driving all that much lol.
I'm a good listener and fun to be around.
If you think we would get along send me a message : )
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm looking for a job to utilize at least one of my two degrees, while working at a medical billing and coding company. I hope to find some friends and maybe someone more special to spend my time with.
I’m really good at
I don't really know what I'm really good at.... but I can draw pretty well, and I have a good singing voice.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm going to say my eyes, people use a lot of words to describe them.... there are also some other things people notice, but I'll leave it at that lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love almost any fantasy or sci fi books. I am an avid reader. My fav book is Tithe by Holly Black. I also like the Mortal Instruments series, the Looking Glass wars, Divergent, the Maze Runner, the House of Night series, the Vampire Academy series, the Blue Bloods series, and really so many more books.....
For movies, I like comedies mostly with some sci fi action movies also.
I listen to a very wide variety of music, from disney to pop to rock.
And as for food.... I guess my favorite is probably Italian food, pasta, pizza, bread, lasagna.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life and where it will take me....
On a typical Friday night I am
It's pretty random.... sometimes I'm at home reading a book or watching a movie.... and sometimes, I'm out at the bar, dancing, and singing karaoke.... really depends on my mood and the circumstances.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty sure I would admit anything.... if asked.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are bored or think we would get along. It doesn't hurt to give it a shot. I'm pretty nice when you get to know me. Also if:

- you don't just want to get in my pants

- you actually want to get to know me

- you are actually looking for a relationship and don't just say that to get laid

Sad that I need to include these, but experience has taught me I can't expect these things from most.