Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

starrymaze

27 Allston, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–100
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:41pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,

I'm a friendly, creative, affectionate, fun loving, yoga instructor.
I do many things for work (see below) In my free time I enjoy making music, dancing, swimming, water yoga, making art, having philosophical discussions, unraveling mysteries, psychology, folklore, archaeology, anthropology, gardening and many other things :)
I don't have an age preference or specific type of guy I am looking for.
It's all about the magic of chemistry for me.
I hope to find a husband before I turn 30 :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
It depends on the day :)
I'm an independent contractor.
I have been teaching Bhakti yoga for 7 years. I combine it with physical therapy. I'm also a masseur, tarot reader,astrologer, rune caster and artist.
I also model here and there.
I recently moved to Allston from Wilton Manors, Florida.
I was born in MA though.
I've lived all over the country.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gardening
Writing Poetry and fables
Landscaping
Growing anything
Chakra balancing
Prana/Chi/Energy Work
Taking Care Of People
Astrological Consultation
Teaching/reading Tarot.
Relating events to astrological transits
Deep and soothing massages
Helping others with physical ailments
Teaching yoga
Calming down others
Orbing
Decorating
Rising From The Ashes
Stress Management (my own too)
Finding Harmony
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm there haha I stick out for better or for worse.
People usually say "Wow you are so relaxed and have such a good attitude." even though I could be having a long stressful day. People often think I'm from Canada, Britain, India and many other places (though I was born in Sin City, MA) :) I come off more slutty than I am because I'm very comfortable with sexuality. I get a lot of messages from people who judge me by my photos which makes me laugh because if it isn't one thing with people like that it's another haha I find social identification fascinating. People are polymorphous and will always be more than they seem.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading about medicinal usages of plants/herbs, cultures/customs,archeology,breakthroughs in science, healing techniques, rituals, history/herstory,folklore, divination, psychology and spirituality. Anything by Jean Houston, Joseph Cambell, Scott Cunningham, Dorothy Parker, Thomas Moore, Sylvia Plath, The Frosts, Emily Dickinson and other visionaries.
I read every day.
When I was a child at school,
I use to be scolded for bringing in more books haha
My desk was filled!

Books I love:

Spiritual Growth: Being Your Higher Self

The Soul's Code

Soul Mates

Greek Myths

Goddesses, Wives, Whores and Slaves: Women in Antiquity

Hindu Myths

Jung and Tarot

The Grimm's Book Of Fairy Tales

The Unconscious Mind

Shamanism

Dreamtime and Inner Space

Planets in Transit

Folkways

Chakra Therapy

The DSM

Life Force (The Psycho Historical Recovery of the Self)

The Artist's Way

The Hero With A Thousand Faces

The Power Of Myth

Tarot and Individuation

Astrology for the Soul

The New Personality Self-Portrait

I have a very large library :)
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
I don't watch T.V.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------

I listen to a wide range of chants and mantras as well as use them with my work.
Some musical artists I love are Fever Ray, Kindness, Miss Kitten, Ladytron, Aimee Mann, Vashti Bunyan, Lisa Theil,
Phil Ochs, Joni Mitchell, Roy Orbison, The Everly Brothers,
Moby, Enya, CocoRosie, The Knife, Rasa, Tori Amos, The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Donovan, The Grass Roots, Melanie Safka, The Magnetic Fields and too many others to put in here
---------------------------------------------------------------------------

I've been a vegetarian for 16 years. I enjoy Indian food (I could live off of it),Thai,Middle Eastern,Italian and I love trying new things. I also like making teas from scratch with my mortar and pestle. I'm a coffee addict as well :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, Faith, Freedom, Music, a Tarot deck and Plants :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I time travel in my mind :)
Symbolism, poetry, art projects, plants, spirits in nature, the melodies that come out of nowhere, music, the yoga of everyday life, archeology, traveling, explanations for dreams/omens,karma, dharma, making music, soulful experiences,
astrological transits, romance and cultures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It's always different :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was a quarterback and broke every stereotype about being a "jock" :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel a spark :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!