Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

starshineartist

21 F Anacortes, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
To start off, I think moss is neat; I have three tattoos; I enjoy gluing eyes to inanimate objects; I like going to sports games to listen to the bands; tents trump hotels any day; I don't have a favorite color; I adore marine life; I'm a debater, saxophonist and pianist; I can use a bow and arrow; board games are fantastic; and I love green tea ice cream.

I spend my time making art, wrangling small children, or dancing my heart out.

ESFJ.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently, I accepted a job as the lead teacher of an elementary school program in Anacortes, so I'm excited to move up there and get to know the town! The trek to Bellingham will be a frequent one, due to my love of my old school: WWU.

As a side gig, I own two small businesses.
I’m really good at
I've developed a passion for social dancing. I'm working to improve my skills every day! Want to teach me a new dance?

Painting is rad. So is drawing.
The first things people usually notice about me
An average first impression of me consists of me, with a furrowed-brow of concentration, repeatedly whisper-mumbling a person's name after thrice asking for it and twice forgetting it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In order to forgo tedious lists, I will post things based on how I'm feeling at this very moment.

Books - Most recently, I've been reading a book on the origins of creativity. It talks about how simple things can cause people to be creative, like the location of a bathroom in an office building. Also, the Hitchhiker's Guide is sweet.

Movies- How to Train Your Dragon is my number one movie right now. I also love Dr. Horrible's Sing-Along Blog.

Shows - The Daily Show, Ted Talks, RadioLab, Community, The Colbert Report, Improv shows

Music - My music taste really depends on my mood and the speed at which I am travelling. Besides listening to the usual Mumford and Sons, Florence and The Machine, Macklemore or Pentatonix, I have a strange love for electro swing music (Caravan Palace). If you see me dancing on a street corner, I'm probably listening to that.

Food - I'm not picky, but sometimes that means that I have trouble deciding what I want to eat when presented with a menu of choices. Therefore, I've become a bit of a cheeseburger connoisseur; ordering cheeseburgers when I don't know what else to get.
The six things I could never do without
1. Laughter.
2. A towel.
3. Art supplies.
4. Hugs.
5. Spontaneity.
6. Dance.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Self-improvement. What can I learn next? How can I grow?
On a typical Friday night I am
Visiting friends in other cities, painting, working at camp, going to an improv show, dancing, or spending time with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know how I'm supposed to reply to "hey there :)" or "hi" messages, so I've been responding with a photo of a goat.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you can accept a dare. I dare you to answer one of these questions:
1. If you could make a 30 second speech to the entire world, what would you say?
2. If you were a type of pasta, what would you be and why?
3. If you had to teach something, what would you teach?
4. Want to take me dancing?

...or if you want to see a photo of a goat.