Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

starslookgood

56 M Lombard, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I tend to lead not follow. I'm confident in my ability to take on new challenges as life presents new challenges everyday. I enjoy my kids but it's time to give them their space. I've owned a business for over ten years with over 20 years in the same field. Looking to make plans for the future and not afraid to take chances. I love warm beaches, boating, storms, the woods and the simple things like small gifts or a good bye kiss. I am not afraid to show my emotions or tell you how I feel as I am comfortable with who I am. Loyalty, faith, responsibility, and family values mean a lot to me.

I know I'll find someone that I can communicate with and will love me for who I am. You rub my back and I'll rub yours!
What I’m doing with my life
Work and more work. Just started a second business. I've grown a lot personally from my recent experiences. I've made some life style changes that I was not able to do before. I feel good about the changes I've made. Working out has become a big part of my routine.
I’m really good at
Life, learning, teaching, and understanding. I have strong sales ability that comes from being honest and knowledgeable. I can fish, bowl, and explain the weather. I can fix anything around the house. I love to entertain. I travel well also.
The first things people usually notice about me
My willingness to help others succeed. I have mentored several people that have become successful in my field. My award winning sense of humor. My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love going to live events. Concerts and sports.
The six things I could never do without
Family-kids
Coffee
Chocolate
Rock music
Fishing
My dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
In business it's ways to make more money in the future. For me, I think about finding a woman that will take care of me as I will take care of her. I want to believe in someone. Companionship.
On a typical Friday night I am
No Such thing. Always looking to find new things to do and places to go. Just doing nothing has it's time and place also.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have nothing to hide! LOL
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are not a serial dater. Looking for unconditional love. Not a game player. Looking to take your life to a new level. Wanting a mature relationship. Wanting to be treated like a lady. If tired of the same old routine. If you are compassionate. If you have faith. If little things are important. If you can laugh at yourself we just might have something!