Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

starsonlyone

28 M Point Pleasant, WV

My Details

Last Online
Mar 13
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
We all have secrets and we will see if we will be able to find them out. I am a Male to Female Transgendered person. I have been taking hormones for about 8 months now. Right now i dress as a male, But within 6 months I will fully be living as a female. The transition is going to be a long process. Hopefully I can Find someone to walk through it with me.

I am very outgoing, and very athletic person.. I may not be a football star or what not, that does not mean i don't enjoy it. I play Amtgard which is a LARP.. Sword fighting with the best of them. I run around often with my nephew. I love hiking and walking in the woods when i get a chance.. I like just about anything in general.

I am a nerd and geek with interests in D&D, gaming and Star trek.. I just love the creative aspects of all things in all forms. I write for fun, though my writing is not that great, the story and emotion is there.

I am very family and friend oriented. I want a family of my own with a lover and kid/s.

I believe that love is not something that sees the bounds of gender. I do not care if your Gay, bi, straight or trans gender, it ways very little in my thoughts when it comes to finding someone.

I am sure there is more, i can talk about myself but i have to leave a little bit of mystery.
What I’m doing with my life
I went to school for Hospitality management in both the fields of Culinary arts and Hotel and tourism. I plan to become either a General manager or a Quality Insurance inspector. I would like to retire into a small bed and breakfast to live out my life. Thinking about a change of career. I may end up back in school. Currently I am working for Amazon.com
I’m really good at
I am a very good listener, I have an objective eye to help people solve their problems. I am wise beyond my years because I listen to everyone and have the ability to solve just about any problem.

Besides that. I write.. While i am not really a good one, I do have an uncanny ability to convey emotions to the readers of the stories I do write.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sunny disposition. It is a double edged knife because it can be annoying every now and then. I like to think that life is full of wonders and plan to enjoy all of them.. Very little people get to see the other side of me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Harry Potter, Interview with the vampire, True Blood
Currently reading the Wheel of Time series and the Sword of truth series is on my list as well.

Movies- Not a big fan of movies.. I am fine with just about anything that is actually creative. not the crap that is just a remake of something else. or even a remake of another idea...

Shows- Charmed, glee, Merlin, Naruto, Sailor moon, DB/Z, there are alot on my list.

As for music.. I have a very eclectic taste.. don't like just one band.. just like songs from this and that

Food.. I love to cook, love to bake... Love just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Family- My family is really important to me. I believe anyone who comes into my life has to live with my family.
My friends- I have a few but they are one of the things in my life that is constient
My cat- Its a double edge sword.. I love him to death.. I could not give him up
My work. I am not a lazy person.. I cannot stand not having something to do.. I go nuts when the doctor tells me i am on bed rest.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future is the biggest thing that is always on my mind.... I always strive for something higher then the job I am in now..
My mind spends most of the time thinking about characters for stories and stuff. I never end up writing them down but I love thinking about them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically do not have a Friday night.. If anything my Friday night is on Sunday. Spend it doing whatever I feel like. Just looking for someone to hang out with
I’m looking for
  • Bi guys only
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you would like to chat, think we might make a good match, or even would like to join or help me on my weight loss journey. oh hell anything really, i love to listen.