Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

starstrung21

29 F West Palm Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 28
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Ancient Greek, Latin

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am intense, passionate, lyrical, and wild. I love teaching, connecting, singing, and having fun! I am a scholar and a writer, a teacher and graduate student. I am interested in feminist and gender issues, and am working toward a career move into the non-profit sector, women's health, and writing. Not sure which, but it's one step at a time!

I am in a polyamorous relationship with my husband. We are both open to other partners, for play and relationships. But that doesn't mean I just sleep with anyone and everyone! I may have the sex drive of a 14 year old boy, but I do exercise discretion and good judgment. And for those of you that think that polyamory is just a fancy word for hedonism, there might be some of that, but trust me, successful conducting multiple relationships is hard work! Worthwhile work, in my mind, but it ain't easy!

I am losing a lot of weight--in fact, I've lost 50 lbs in the last 6 months and am still going. I will try to keep updating my photos, but chances are I'm smaller now than I was in the photos.

As you can imagine, my health is very important to me. I'm careful with what I eat, but don't require you to! I love exercising, using my body, and being outdoors!

I am interested in the human body--illness and health, gender and personhood, and sexuality.
What I’m doing with my life
Working so that I can pay for graduate school! I spend a lot of time reading and writing and holding workshops for my local women's group. I'm passionate about LGBTQ issues and will be the first to sign up for a play or event if I have the time.
I’m really good at
Singing, dancing, laughing, being overly serious (somehow I do both very often), rolling my eyes, saying "seriously?", drawing, running, other things which I will share in private should we get to know each other further.
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly hair and my curves! I tend to be a distraction for my students, no matter how modestly I dress. I am generally laughing, and have a warm disposition. That said, I speak my mind, and am very determined and persistent. Once I decide to do something, it happens.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Aeneid
The Illiad and Odyssey
Anna Karenina
Song of Songs
Feminist Lit
Poetry (Rumi, Rilke, Frost, Dickinson)

The Big Bang Theory
Big Love
Swingtown
Skins
Weeds

Vocal Trance
Ballads
Celtic
Rap
Opera

Vegetarian (plus white meat)
Beets
Cheese
Wine
Sweet Potatoes
Roasted Veggies
The six things I could never do without
1. Self Expression
2. Love (in some form or another)
3. My Family
4. Sex
5. Gender Play
6. The Goddess
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sex, love, the meaning of life, feminism, education, parenting, the state of our economy and world, change, our government, activism, singing, painting, projects, leaving it all behind, living off the earth, unique relationship structures, urban communities, co-ops, working together. good stuff. I worry sometimes too, but doesn't everyone?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy gender play in and out of the bedroom. I am a switch, but have lots of fun dominating my partners. I enjoy a heteronormative fuck from time to time too!
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 22–65
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are open to open relationships.
You are open minded
You like sex.
You are aroused by ideas and words.