Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

startup_now

53 M Duluth, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a widower who's ready to find somebody to start a new life with. I enjoy playing Texas Hold'em Poker. I've won an entry to the WSOP Main Event and plan on trying again this coming summer. I am willing to take risks to get a great award. I have recently taken a separation package from my last job and currently concentrating on raising my children. It's great to be able to be there for them when they need me. I am financially secure and am enjoying the time off (first time in my life without a job). I'm taking advantage of this off time to indulge my interest in martial arts, working out and taking lessons at two different gyms. I'm studying a couple of the less common styles and am having a great time doing it. If you'd like to know more, send me a message and maybe we can meet for lunch or coffee some time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, raising my kids and finally starting to build my own airplane. Studying martial arts with a goal of a black belt in one eventually. I ran my first Spartan Race in March and am looking forward to running one again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems, teaching people and frying chicken.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes get noticed first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As for music, I've got everything from classical to country to rock to Jimmy Buffett and Kid Rock. Books, my favorite recent book is Unbroken. Movies, Casablanca to Pirates of the Caribbean. TV shows, Big Band Theory, Rules of Engagement and Mythbusters. Food, I like most southern dishes and seafood but I'll give almost anything a try.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Our dog
My iPod/iPhone
My MacBook
A good book and time to enjoy it
A good football game on tv
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Currently, my Fridays involve an advanced stick fighting class. A few banged knuckles and bruises but at least it makes for an interesting start to a weekend.
You can join me or give me something else to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've visited Graceland. I'll have to finish this story in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're willing to put a picture on your profile.