Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stashking

24 M Visalia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it matters a lot
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a independent hard working professional who truly cares about his goals I am a compassionate, genuine and very laid back person.
I'm looking for someone who is also driven and that I can trust to be with.
I also love rap and hiphop music Im very good at what I do and yes I should brag about it anything else you like to know just give m halla god bless you all :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Wake Up Now/ business owner/boss
I’m really good at
Producing Beats and rapping and and cooking and the most important to me making people fell special no matter who they are ;-)
And Online marketing
The first things people usually notice about me
I look so young to own my own business
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ridiculousness The 4400, The walking dead, Revolution Road 1&2,TV show Bates Hotel, Paid In Full, Percentage, Guilt Trip Movie, Keven Heart Let Me Explain well basically all Keven Heart that nigga is to funny, what else should I put I like to much stuff I'm not picky...Fresh Prince of Bel-Air History&Science channel love it I'm a nerd about aliens lol

2.pac Mac Dre E-40 The Jack Berner Wiz, Chief Keef, Clyde Carson Problem Jhene Aiko YO Gotti
Gucci Mane YG, you know real music only
The six things I could never do without
The gods
Goals
My dreams
My daughter
Money $$
Being motivated
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my future holds and what it takes to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Traveling going to meetings taking my daughter shopping etc. Living
the #WUN life πŸ¦πŸŽ’πŸŽ‘β›ΊπŸŽΌ
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cry sometimes doesn't everyone?? :'( most guys can't admit that
but a true man can
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You wanna make money and if you like to live life on your own terms
And o yea if you think I'm coo...don't mistake my young look from a lil boy I'm really 24
Completely grown man I don't need anyone to handle my business I have my own shit including my place and car πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜€πŸ˜€ mother f n star lol