Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Spokane, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 16, 2013
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, so a little about myself is that I go to school full-time at SCC for now, then I shall be transferring to WSU to major fully in my feild. I have a job as well as going to school so I have a plate half full but I'm looking to add a little more too it. I try and stay pretty busy but there are some things missing out of my life like a special someone to spend time with; cant be all work and no play it's not that healthy haha. Anyways, I am a very positive person, I'm constantly smiling and enjoying the little things. I try and help everyone whenever possible that's probably my weakness lol I'm very close to my family, most of all my siblings; were pretty close knitted group. Well if you wanna know more I'm just a message away :)

Fyi I only reply to people with pictures. I like to see who I'm talking too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school for Labor and Delivery (babie nurse)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening and being open minded. I don't like to judge people but I do have my moments tho like everyone else.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People always notice my eyes and smile ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite types of books are smut books but not the present day romance ones...I like older settings.
Well movies I like them all but not a big fan on scary movies I'm a chicken haha
Tv shows would include The Big Bang, Vampire Dairies, Family Guy, Simpson's
And music varies....I listen to everything but it really depends on my mood I can go to rock to country to today's hits to classical.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
The sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The dame things you past, present, and future. Mostly if I'll every get the white picket fence :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm home studying, working, relaxing I'm the couch, or going out here and there with the girls. But mainly home with my friends and family♥
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I make funny faces at babies in the store :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I sound interesting and if your looking more then sex in a person