Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stasulis

24 M Jericho, VT

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi the name is Matt and I'm looking for that certain someone in my life. I'm a good listener and can keep a conversation going. I enjoy getting into conversation that keeps it interesting and that you can have your own opinion on. I enjoy getting outside and enjoying the weather and the view of nature. I enjoy swimming or just going out and shooting targets. I like to make people smile and I like to joke around. I can be pretty sarcastic at times and I always try to let people know when I'm just kidding around. I'm that type of people where you know when I'm serious and when I'm not. I try to help people as much as I can and I always try to make people happy. Though it doesn't always work and sometimes I know when just to leave that person alone. I enjoy having a good time and I'm up for anything, well almost anything. I love to travel and would love to travel. My dream vacation is to go to Italy and see the sights.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working full-time at Harbour Industries making wire for all these companies around the country. I mainly work and live my life the way I can. I went to CCV for two years and fell on hard times. I would be willing to go back and working on going back until I can get things situated. I'm into collecting antique weaponry and antique items.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, making people smile, listening,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and dashing good looks. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a book guy, but the Red Badge of Courage I read and that was great. Movies I love mobster movies, action, mystery, comedy, and rarely but I would go see a chic flick. I like any kind of music really, but my favorite is rock and heavy metal. I like a wide variety of foods, but my favorite is Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family

My friends

my car

air

my collection

people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to be doing next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Up for anything, but mainly go see a movie or go out and do something. Something fun to start my weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's for me to know and for you to find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me.