Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

statmobile

38 Brighton, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from the Boston area, but I spent a long time in grad school down in NC. I feel like I have to learn the city all over again. I recently graduated, and am starting a new job I'm very excited about. I love the idea of living and working in the city, but I also need to enjoy nature whenever the opportunity arises. I'm a huge beach/ocean fan. I don't think I'd ever enjoy living too far from it.

I have a nerdy background, and I like to embrace it. I love to discuss everything from current events to politics. You'll quickly learn that while I am opinionated, I am very open minded to both sides. I'm quick with a joke, but know when to be serious. I'm enjoying the direction I'm going, and I'm looking forward to meeting new people now that I'm back home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Adjusting to some new changes after graduating and getting a new job. Things are going well, just not sure exactly where they're going, but I'm enjoying the ride.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding entertainment in just about anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my smile, but nobody has really mentioned it to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wow, the list is too large. I'm not a fan of the whole Superhero Hollywood movie thing going on lately. I think Netflix streaming has opened me up to a whole new world. With food? How can I narrow it down. I love a good burger, but what I love even more is authentic foreign cuisine. I got so spoiled in grad school by people inviting me over to try something from their country. I still have so much to learn. I've enjoyed many books across the genre, but unfortunately I haven't put enough time into pleasure reading. I've mostly been reading stuff related to my field, but I keep planning to expand on pleasure books. Again, the beach helps with that. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Loved ones
2. Any form of traveling to explore new things and places
3. Sunny days
4. A good laugh in an entertaining conversation
5. A computer with Internet access (I'm assuming we're talking permanently here, right?)
6. My phone (I recently got my first smart phone, and I'm pretty amazed by it)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I've been told by people you don't want to get in there. ;) I always refer to what my students told me one time, after they had apparently discussed this on their own. They told me that my problem is that my brain works too fast for my mouth. I thought it was a pretty good explanation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or family, grabbing a bite to eat or a drink. I'm more of a Saturday person myself, I like to use my Fridays to wind down.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have completely given up on folding sheets. I literally just roll them up, and put them in the drawer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking to enjoy this great area we live in. I'm looking for a partner in crime to embark on an epic spree.