Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stauffenberg248

24 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born and raised in Germany, but I have been living in the States for about half my life. After graduating from a college in Michigan, I moved straight to Chicago as many Michiganders do. I abuse the Divvy bike system daily exploring the city for its wonderful treasures. I love traveling around the world and I am always planning a trip to a new location. I also spend an inordinate amount of time watching TV shows about food.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working full-time as a Supply Chain professional, pursuing an MBA, and always making my mother proud. On weekends, I enjoy exploring the city's restaurants, bars, and clubs trying to find the Best of Chicago. When not attempting to teach myself how to play the guitar, I have been studying for the GMAT in my free time during the week days.
I’m really good at
I can do an awesome "How Deep is Your Love" after a couple of drinks. I know more about the NBA than any person should and I cannot wait to start getting my tennis game back! My ability to flash my German is also an unexpected skill to most.

I have also been able to keep myself off the streets my whole life (thank you, sidewalks)!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Malcolm Gladwell, the Freakonomics books, LOTR, German Classics, Harry Potter books, Ender's Game, Hunger Games
I have read all of the Harry Potters in both English and German at least three times and I am not ashamed.

Movies: Anchorman, Memento, 21 Jump Street, Zoolander, Lord of the Rings trilogy, School of Rock, the X-Men Movies

Shows: Suits, Parks and Rec, Breaking Bad, Frasier, Scrubs, Psych
This doesn't really count as a "show" but I am a huge Jake and Amir fan. Recently, I've been watching Chuck and the Wire.

Music: The Strokes, Muse, Ed Sheeran, John Mayer, Kanye "Voice of our Generation" West, Michael Jackson
That MJ hologram show at the AMA awards was amaze balls.

Food: I've been partial to Chinese lately, however, I am probably the least pickiest eater you'll ever meet. The least!
The six things I could never do without
1. My iPhone, more specifically Google Maps and Spotify
2. Netflix, the ultimate procrastination tool
3. A bottle of wine always available in my fridge
4. Trader Joe's
5. Floss Picks, I'm a bit anal about my teeth
6. My fans
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was a huge musical theater nerd back in High School singing everything from Italian Arias to the Wicked soundtrack. My ultimate goals were to either perform a solo at Carnegie Hall or go big on Broadway. Also, I have seen the movie Frozen about half a dozen times.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating