Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stayactive87

27 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved to Denver from Portland Oregon a couple months ago. I was ready for a new adventure and I already had some friends out here so I packed up my stuff and here I am.

Being happy comes naturally to me and I am not easily upset.

Things I am into: running, hiking/backpacking, cooking, recycling, biking (road bike), climbing, walks, campfires, board games, fishing, mushroom hunting, cold showers, unfiltered conversations, camping, making wine, gardening, reading, being outside...........
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving, listening, motivating those around me to be better, keeping people honest, being the first person to jump into a freezing body of water, walking for a couple of minutes if I get tired on a run, arm wrestling, settlers of catan and dice rolling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Right now the first thing people notice about me is probably my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books include: Enders game, One Second After, The Prince, 1984.......

Movies: My recent favorite is called Tiny. It's a documentary about really small houses. I could see myself building and living in one some day.

As far as music goes my favorite would have to be the acoustic guitar. Give me one vocalist on their guitar and I am a happy guy. Other than that I can listen to just about anything.

I really enjoy cooking things from scratch. A couple of my favorite foods are strawberry rhubarb pie and pickled beets.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Competition, laughter, the outdoors, social interaction, freedom and building things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things are made and built. What to do with my free time on week days. Most of my friends out here are teachers and apparently they don't have time for anything during the week.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anything social or active, hopefully both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Here are a few: If I was going to choose a dog it would be some sort of poodle mix. One time I had a battle with tuna oil and lost. I can crochet and knit. I guess I am kind of a Momas boy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a different kind of date. Instead of going to dinner, how about we go on a hike? Instead of a movie, how about we have a game night with some friends. Instead of going to a bar, we could go to a wine tasting.