Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stayinghat

31 F Adelaide, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 24–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese (Fluently), Indonesian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello friendlies! Upfront thing up top- I've been in a monogamous relationship with an awesome man for the past seven years. I'm happy in this relationship. But over time I've become more aware of how much I miss the relationships I used to have with women. So we're opening up a little bit. I'm in exploratory mode. This is new.

About me? Some things:

I was born in America but I moved to Indonesia when I was a kid, then Australia. Cumulatively I've lived in Australia for nearly half my life. I finally got citizenship last year. Hurray!

I used to do a lot of hitchhiking but I've come the the conclusion hitchhiking is not a very smart thing to do.

I'm wont to indulge in a feminist rant.

I've wanted a macaw since I can remember but I'm waiting until I'm settled enough to make such a commitment (says the lady with the six-year-old).

I'm an introvert.

I don't have a car. It's inconvenient but not so bad because I like public transport and don't mind walking long distances.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've just moved to Adelaide. I'm about to start my library science-related masters degree because that is exactly what someone like me does at 31. I have the aforementioned kid so I spend a lot of time pretending to be things and crawling around playgrounds even though I am really tired.

Otherwise I spend my time absorbing a ridiculous amount of media.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whistling in the dark.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My nose? I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Quite a bit, like everyone. An attempt at brevity:

Books: Comics, books about politics/culture/history/language.

Movies: Cowboy movies! Space movies! Kung fu movies! And other movies!

Shows: Buffy, Firefly, Battlestar Galactica, Freaks and Geeks and Breaking Bad. Obvs.

Music: The Mountain Goats, Micachu, Big Boi, The Magnetic Fields, They Might Be Giants.

Food: Anything Southeast Asian. Anything spicy, even.

Podcasts: The Bugle, TAL, WTF, Sinica, Radiolab, Savage Lovecast, Judge John Hodgman, Roderick on the Line, Sound Opinions, Memory Palace, The Truth, Benjamen Walker's Theory of Everything, History of English, Planet Money, Slate Poltical/Culture/Double X Gabfests, The Moth, and others nooo this is not a brevity.

Can I put maps in here somewhere? I really like maps.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Birth control, podcasts, hot sauce, pockets, sleep, my feet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying, working or watching movies with my family. Occasionally I pop 'round a friend's place and even more occasionally I go watch a band play. Wild!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I like people who like things.