Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

staylor287

27 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Guess I'll put this first since I don't want to waste anyone's time (and vice versa). If you're not in Austin, good luck in your search, but I am not the girl you are looking for.

I'm a marketing coordinator/graphic designer working in college athletics. I love my job, but I also like having a social life and know when to clock out. That being said, my job doesn't really have set hours all the time, so I appreciate a guy who's flexible on that and understands that having a career is important too. I'm as comfortable at a brewery as I am at a wine bar. Also like taking my dog to local parks for a Sunday afternoon hike. I love being at the lake, or any body of water for that matter; and during college I taught water skiing during the summers at a summer camp in east Texas.

I grew up in Louisiana, went to high school and college in Texas, grad school in Alabama, then I missed Texas too much and had to come back.

Anything else, just shoot me a line and ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working during the week and kicking ass at what I do (kidding, kind of). Otherwise I love spending time with my friends, who I feel like are extended family, and playing with my dog, taking her to the park, etc. Sidenote, she's way cuter than that photo, she's just not a huge fan of me taking pictures of her.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have long (now) darkish hair. My dark blue eyes. I can be a smart ass. I don't know, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Kelly Cutrone, Celia Rivenbark, Chelsea Handler, or Tucker Max. Hunger Games, Harry Potter, Bitter is the New Black. Mostly goofy kind of books that will make me laugh

Movies: Tommy Boy and A Christmas Story are my two favorite movies of all time. There are tons of other movies I like, not a whole lot of chick flicks though (no I'm not lying). Anything with Will Ferrell is fantastic, and anything action will keep my interest

Shows: Law and Order: SVU, Friends, How I Met Your Mother, The Office, Grey's Anatomy, Weeds, Top Chef, psych, American Horror Story, Modern Family, The Middle, and I'm not even gonna lie, most of the Real Housewives

Music: Corey Smith, Benjy Davis Project, Better than Ezra, OAR, The Script, Granger Smith, Jon McLaughlin, Matt Nathanson, Meagan Moseley
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
My dog
Phone
A way to travel
Aggie ring
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why does the weather in Austin change every other day?
What should I post on social media for work?
Why can't groceries magically appear in the fridge when you need them?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have seen practically every episode of law and order svu at least twice. I can also recite the entire intro without missing a beat. Not kidding.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat, get to know me, and hang out sometime.